mychicbump

Giveaway…

In Giveaway, Go-to Look, Maternity chic, Outfits on August 20, 2012 at 12:51 am

I am so excited to be teaming up with Houston Kraft and his Choose to Love movement. In Houston’s work as a keynote speaker, leadership coach and kindness advocate he travels the country teaching young people about servant leadership,  acceptance, and love.

His site www.houstonkraft.com is dedicated to simple lessons, thoughts & ideas regarding servant leadership and its ability to impact yourself, others and the world.

The Choose Love t-shirt (we’re giving one away, see info below) are part of the “Lead With Love” movement, which emphasizes character education in schools. Each shirt is hand-printed and hand-tagged, with all the proceeds going into the development of programs, videos and applications that support youth making positive choices.

Not only is it a great cause but its also the softest shirt I’ve ever owned!! It’s fitted and hugs my curves perfectly, which is exactly what my growing baby bump needs!

I would encourage each of you to support the cause by visiting www.houstonkraft.com and considering buying a shirt. In the mean time…

We are giving  away a Choose Love t-shirt to one lucky My Chic Bump reader!!  🙂

And the winner of the Choose to Love giveaway is ….

Congrats Katie!

Email me your address at karen @ mychibump dot com

or leave me a comment on Facebook

Thanks to all who entered! Stay tuned for more fabulous giveaways coming up soon!

Hint: Neck candy!!

  1. First entry: I followed the blog and Liked Houston’s page

  2. Additional Entries:
    I liked and followed mychicbump on FB/Twitter
    I just posted about this contest on my FB wall! 🙂

    The blog looks awesome!

  3. I already follow mychicbump and liked it on Facebook. Should i do it again? I’m posting a link and liking Houston Kraft! Want that shirt! Aww man, we gotta compete against your hubby? No fair Michael!

    • Hi Caity! So glad to see your entering the giveaway! Don’t worry, if you are already a follower all I need to know is that you are and will count your votes towards hopefully winning the shirt! Also, I will most def add another vote for referring another friend to join 🙂 Thanks for all the love!

  4. Oh and I referred a friend (Moriah burgess) ! Can I get an entry for that? Lol.

  5. Hey Karen!! Can you put three entries in for me? I followed the blog, and liked/commented on Houston Krafts FB page, I shared chicbump on FB, and I liked chicbump on FB. Love ya girl! You are awesome!!!!

  6. Hi Karen! I did the required ones of following Houston’s page and your blog!

  7. I also am following you on Facebook and Twitter and I posted about the giveaway on my page!!!

  8. I follow your adorable blog and liked/left comment on Houston’s fb page

  9. I liked mychicbump fb page and shared link on my fb 🙂

  10. […] I will have more styling tips coming soon. For now, here is a reminder to enter our Choose to Love GIVEAWAY! It ends Sunday at midnight. Good […]

  11. love your blog. Loyal follower! 🙂

  12. I like chicbump, I follow you on facecbook and I liked huston krafts facebook! 🙂

  13. Follower of your blog, I’m 32 weeks chic myself and love your posts! I will also post this link to my page…Choose Me!

  14. Follow ur page, liked it on fb and will also link it to my page! Almost 32 weeks and chic!

  15. […] Click here to see if you won the Choose to Love Giveaway!! […]

Leave a Reply

