mychicbump

Ode to Autumn

In Go-to Look, Maternity chic, Outfits, Trends on August 29, 2012 at 1:23 am

The leaves are changing color, the smell of crisp air is already here,  which can only mean one thing: Fall is just around the corner! Making me a very happy girl, indeed!

I can’t wait to get my hands on my cozy, warm sweaters, long coats, fuzzy socks (yes, fuzzy socks!) and of course, my favorite pair of boots!!

What is the one thing you are most looking forward to wearing this Fall?

  1. My friend April is in your ward and showed me your blog. It’s so cute! I am really excited for scarves this winter. Oh and dark colored jeans

    • Me and you both! Scarves are the perfect accessory to dress up any outfit and keep you cozy and warm all day long! Thanks for following mychicbump, Suzzie!

    • Scarves are my favorite go-to statement pieces, especially when I’m wearing comfortable clothes! If you liked this post, you’ll love our latest post too! Under “Casual & Chic” Thanks for reading! 🙂

  2. Karen you look awesome!! I am sooo excited to wear my chic boots, winter coats, and snuggling up in cozy sweaters!!

  3. I will be adding lots of clothes this fall/winter!! I am obsess with scarfs and sweaters! Peace xoxo

  4. […] post here) Show me some length, honey! by mychicbump featuring gap Ode to Autumn (Original post here) Ode to Autumn by mychicbump featuring brown knee high boots Share this:TwitterFacebookLike […]

  5. […] Forever21, Top: Last seen here, Skirt: Forever21 (only $7.50!), Boots: Last seen here, Purse: Last seen here (similar style […]

  6. Where is this cute top and great pants from?

Leave a Reply

