mychicbump

Guest Chic Bump: Lyndsey

In Maternity chic, Supermoms on September 11, 2012 at 11:36 pm

A very special thanks to my friend Lyndsey for sharing her style/pregnancy tips with us!

She definitely knows how to work that chic bump!

If you or someone you know would like to be featured as a Guest Chic Bump of the week, leave me a comment!

Follow me on Facebook, Pinterest, Chictopia, and Twitter

  1. I love Lynds! She was the prettiest pregnant woman ever. I only hope I look as chic as she did when I finally have a baby bump! :o)

Leave a Reply

