mychicbump

Cardi Wrap

In Go-to Look, Maternity chic, Outfits, Trends on September 14, 2012 at 12:36 am

Pictures taken by Lizzy Jean Photography

Cardigan: Similar style here + herehere, Top: Similar style here + here + here, Scarf: Similar style here + herehere (On Sale!), Basic black leggings, Shoes: Jessica Simpson

I am completely obsessed with cardigans! There I said it! My husband always teases me because whenever I go shopping, I always manage to find one “I just HAVE to have!”  And its because these little button down sweaters are perfect for throwing on for class, work, going out, running errands, chasing kids around … you name it! A cardigan is a girl’s best friend, it will keep you looking stylish, slimming, and ready for any weather.  Plus you can wear your summer tank tops well into Fall, talk about wardrobe versatility!

Follow me on Facebook, Chictopia, Pinterest and Twitter

Leave a Reply

