mychicbump

Bubble Necklace Giveaway {Closed}

In Giveaway, Maternity chic, Outfits on September 24, 2012 at 10:31 pm

By Lizzy Jean Photography

Top: Asos, Cardigan: Papaya Clothing. Necklace: Wild About Jewerly, Maternity leggings: Asos, Shoes: Kate Spade

One of my favorite statement necklaces this season is the bubble necklace! You know what I’m talking about, right? This little beauty has been floating around all over Pinterest and has already become an icon this year. Do you know how much they cost at J Crew? $150.00! Whaaaaaat!

But not to worry, if you are as in love with these necklaces as I am and want to have one of your own, MyChicBump and Wild About Jewelry have teamed up to give one lucky reader this necklace!! (pictured above). Want to know more? Keep reading!

What makes Wild About Jewelry stand out from all other online stores is that it is a weekly, fixed-price auction offering trendy, affordable accessories each Monday at 9pm ET. All items are priced between $15 and $40 and shipping is always FREE! Simply like their page, watch their Monday night auction, and comment “sold” when you see an item you would like to purchase. It’s that easy and so much fun!! Check out their wide variety of jewelry collection, you’ll be sure to fall in love with them!

And the winner of this gorgeous bubble necklace from Wild About Jewelry is ….

Congrats Chacoy!

Email me your address at karen @ mychicbump dot com

or leave me a comment on Facebook

Thank you to all who entered! Keep following MyChicBump for more awesome giveaways and styling tips!

  1. I did it all to enter the raffle, love the necklace, best luck to all of us:)

  2. I like Wild Jewelry, I posted the link, and I liked MyChicBump. Would love to win it! 🙂

  3. done, done, and done! *fingers crossed!* wish I had discovered your blog when I was still pregnant… 🙂

  4. I liked your fb page

  5. I liked wild about jewelry page

  6. I shared a link on my fb page! 🙂

  7. Liked Wild Jewelry on FB!

  8. Posted a link to our HerCampus’ South Carolina Page!

  9. I like Wild About Jewerly on Facebook.

  10. I like MyChicBump on Facebook 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  11. […] Don’t forget to enter our GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a gorgeous bubble necklace! ** Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the […]

  12. I Liked Wild About Jewelry! And shared link on my FB! 🙂

  13. I follow MyChicBump on Facebook! I can’t get enough of your styling tips!

  14. I’ve shared previous links to your posts on my Fb! I want to win that necklace! Crossing fingers!!!

  15. Liked, liked, and shared. (used friend’s email because it wouldn’t let me comment with mine).

  16. Like Wild About Jewerly on Facebook

  17. Like MyChicBump on Facebook

  18. I like Wild About Jewelry on Facebook as Chacoy A.

  19. I like MyChicBump on Facebook as Chacoy

  20. Did all three. Love the necklace!!

  21. […] here to see if you won our Wild About Jewelry […]

  22. Thank you & Wild About Jewelry so so much for the amazing opportunity to win such a beautiful necklace! I greatly appreciate it and all of the inspiring fashion trends!

  23. […] Top: Last seen here, Skirt: Forever21 (only $7.50!), Boots: Last seen here, Purse: Last seen here (similar style […]

  24. […] H&M, Pants: Last seen here, Shoes: Last seen here, Bracelet: Charlotte Russe, Earrings: […]

Leave a Reply

