mychicbump

Peek-a-Bump!

In Maternity chic, Outfits on October 23, 2012 at 10:45 pm

(photographs taken by Lizzy Jean Photography)

Top: H & M, Belt: Last seen here, Pants: Last seen here, Shoes: old, Payless

Boy do I have some exciting news for you today!

First of all … Hooray! I’m officially 35 weeks pregnant. That means only two more weeks until baby is full term! Apparently baby can’t wait to make her debut because people are starting to say hi to my bump before me. She’s already stealing the spotlight! Haha

Next, for all of my fabulous readers who have been messaging me asking if I’ll be continuing the blog after I give birth, I am delighted to announce that I will continue the blog even after my little bun is out of the oven. I’ll be expanding the scope a bit to include post pregnancy life.

You can follow my journey getting back into shape, building a healthy lifestyle and of course, more fabulous styling tips. Feel free to send feedback and ideas on what else you’d like to see more of in the coming months. You can send me an email at  karen (at) mychicbump (dot) com. I can’t wait to share this upcoming adventure with you!

Follow MyChicBump on FacebookTwitterPinterest and now on Instagram(@karenzaro)

  1. You have such a cute bump! I am 28 weeks now and finding the time to dress cute just seems impossible! Soo happy I found your blog:)
    Xoxo

Leave a Reply

